aseborap.blogg.se

Remove windows server 2012 build 9200
Remove windows server 2012 build 9200








  1. REMOVE WINDOWS SERVER 2012 BUILD 9200 INSTALL
  2. REMOVE WINDOWS SERVER 2012 BUILD 9200 UPDATE
  3. REMOVE WINDOWS SERVER 2012 BUILD 9200 ISO

I will upload the zipped CBS log shortly, it’s over 1GB in size. The attached SFCFix could not find anything. This currently fails with error codes 800F081F and 80073712.

REMOVE WINDOWS SERVER 2012 BUILD 9200 INSTALL

I feel that the server is already performing much better than the original state I found it in but I really need to fix this Windows Updates problem so that I can install the latest security/required updates. However, looking at the DISM log, it seems that there are only a couple of repositories that are missing and that could be the reason why it fails? I then tried using the IMAGE_HEALTH tool from another forum, thinking that perhaps I was not using the DISM tool properly somehow and the /RestoreHealth got further along but it also fails.

REMOVE WINDOWS SERVER 2012 BUILD 9200 ISO

So I downloaded the Windows Server 2012 Standard evaluation ISO from Microsoft, mounted the image to the E: drive and run the DISM tool again with the /RestoreHealth switch and the /Source switch, specifying the E: drive as the source:ĭISM /Online /Cleanup-Image /RestoreHealth /source:WIM:E:\Sources\Install.wim:1 /LimitAccessīut that also fails complaining that it cannot find a source. However, when I use the /RestoreHealth switch, it fails complaining that it cannot find the source. Next I ran DISM /Online /Cleanup-Image /CheckHealth and /ScanHealth, which both reported running successfully and repairable. I then run SFC /SCANNOW which found corruption and also repaired it successfully. Next to the msxml.dll I also got this error on the following files: gpkcsp.dll, sccbase.dll, slbcsp.dll, initpki.dll, wuaueng1.dll, wucltui.dll, wuweb.dll, muweb.dllįor my next steps, I run CHKDSK, which found and repaired errors successfully. Make sure the binary is stored at the specific path or debug it to check for problems with the binary or dependent. I also got this same error for the files shdocvw.dll, browseui.dll and qmgr.dll.įor a bunch of other files, I got a different error. Make sure that "mshtml.dll" is a valid DLL or OCX file and try again. The module "mshtml.dll" was loaded but the entry-point DLLRegisterServer was not found.

REMOVE WINDOWS SERVER 2012 BUILD 9200 UPDATE

I am thinking that perhaps a Windows Update was stuck? Although during the deregistration and registration process I encountered some errors for some of the dlls: After resetting the Windows Updates components, I was then able to reboot the server normally and the memory usage values returned to normal. Did some troubleshooting upon restart, then tried another reboot and it hang again, which forced me to do another hard reboot. After almost two hours waiting I had to do a hard reboot. I tried rebooting but it would hang at Shutting Down. It all started one day when I noticed that the server showed 80% memory usage for no apparent reason. I am having issues downloading Windows Updates.










Remove windows server 2012 build 9200